Sarah WestRev. Robin Myers |Zig Novak | Scott Marsh | Kate Gray | Ali Miguel | Mary Rocha |
Bob Heller | Lisa Jones | Kathy Johnson | Donna Kronander | Jennifer Gill Frisby


Pastor Sarah West

Senior Pastor

Email: swest@fccwadsworth.org

Rev. Robin Myers

Pastor's Assistant/Associate Pastor

Email: rmyers@fccwadsworth.org

Zig Novak

Contemporary Worship Music Leader

Email: znovak@fccwadsworth.org

Scott Marsh

Director of Choirs

Email: smarsh@fccwadsworth.org

Kate Gray

Director of Christian Education

Email: kgray@fccwadsworth.org

Ali Miguel

Interim Youth Minister

Email: amiguel@fccwadsworth.org

Mary Rocha

First Christian Church Preschool Director

Email: mrocha@fccwadsworth.org

Bob Heller

Operations Manager

Email: bheller@fccwadsworth.org

Lisa Jones

Staff Treasurer

Email: ljones@fccwadsworth.org

Kathy Johnson

Staff Assistant Treasurer

Email: kjohnson@fccwadsworth.org

Donna Kronander

Office Manager/Organist

Email: dkronander@fccwadsworth.org

Jennifer Gill Frisby

Secretary

Email: jfrisby@fccwadsworth.org