Cynthia Klingemier | Karen Rule | Megan KolesarKate Gray | Mary Rocha |
Zig Novak | Cathy Fix | Stefanie Horner | Bob Heller | Donna Kronander | Rod Livingston


Rev. Cynthia Klingemier

Interim Pastor

Email: cklingemier@fccwadsworth.org

Karen Rule

Pastor Assistant

Email: krule@fccwadsworth.org

Megan Kolesar

Director of Children and Youth
Christian Education Ministries

Email: mkolesar@fccwadsworth.org

Kate Gray

Director of Adult Christian Education

Email: kgray@fccwadsworth.org

Mary Rocha

First Christian Church Preschool Director

Email: mrocha@fccwadsworth.org

Zig Novak

Contemporary Worship Music Leader

Email: znovak@fccwadsworth.org

Cathy Fix

Treasurer

Email: cfix@fccwadsworth.org

Stefanie Horner

Assistant Treasurer

Email: shorner@fccwadsworth.org

Bob Heller

Operations Manager

Email: bheller@fccwadsworth.org

Donna Kronander

Office Manager/Organist

Email: dkronander@fccwadsworth.org

Rod Livingston

Assistant Organist